Brampton Tennis Club Junior Programs

Our Junior Development Chair, and Club Pro Charles Gembes, has put together an exciting season for junior players.

Our juniors are welcome to contact Charles Gembes for the starting date of season tennis play. He can be contacted via telephone at 416-892-4440, or by email by clicking here.

The Junior House League, which has been so successful in previous seasons, will again operate with many exciting features designed to interest and challenge all of its players throughout the tennis season.

Junior Camps
BTC Tennis Camps 2016
Junior Calendar of Events
DateEventParticulars
Saturday June 18 -
Sunday June 19
Club Junior Tournament
Monday July 11 -
Friday July 14
Tennis Camp - Session 1 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday July 25 -
Friday July 29
Tennis Camp - Session 2 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday August 8 -
Friday August 12
Tennis Camp - Session 3 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday August 22 -
Friday August 26
Tennis Camp - Session 4 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TBDROPSSA Tournament 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Secondary school students only - not a BTC member tournament
TBDROPSSA Tournament (Rain out)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Secondary school students only - not a BTC member tournament