Who’s Who at the Brampton Tennis Club

2018 Directors, Executives, Chairpersons and Captains
The success of the Brampton Tennis Club has depended on the volunteer efforts of its members to organize and participate in the many programs offered. This section lists many of the volunteers, who give up their time for the benefit of others, and without whose help this Club could not operate. We encourage all our members to consider assisting in some manner. To find out how, please contact the BTC’s President or any of the members of the Executive team.

Position Name
President Deb Kiss
Past President Mathew Page
Vice-President Lynda Harley
Secretary Donna Kern
Treasurer Ajoy Ghosh
Membership Christine Jarchow
Grounds Chair Mike Earl
ICTA Chair C. Miller
Social Chair Sue Liorti/Kim Molnar
House League Mary Brown
Committee Chairpersons
Position Name
Junior Development Dayle Hoyano
House League - Wednesday Martin Slofstra
House League - Friday Mary Brown
Tournaments Mathew Page
Seniors Agnes Kern
Sunday Round Robin Drop-in Christine Jarchow
Morning Ladies Sue Galay
Daytime Gents Pat Gaele
House Sue Liorti
Manager/Grounds Floyd Hodder
Club Pro Charles Gembes
Club Historian Eva Andrews
New Members Krystel Hass