Brampton Tennis Club

Executive & Board of Directors at the Brampton Tennis Club

2021 Directors, Executives, Chairpersons and Captains

The success of the Brampton Tennis Club has depended on the volunteer efforts of its members to organize and participate in the many programs offered. This section lists many of the volunteers, who give up their time for the benefit of others, and without whose help this Club could not operate. We encourage all our members to consider assisting in some manner. To find out how, please contact the BTC’s President or any of the members of the Executive team.

Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us








Contact Us

2021 BOD

Position Name
Board of Directors  Kathy Tuitt
Board of Directors  Bruno Galluzzo
Board of Directors  Peter Hollingsworth 
Board of Directors  Alison Gembes
Board of Directors  Mat Page (Chair)
Board of Directors  Ken Spiteri

2021 Committee Chairpersons

Position Name
Junior Development Sondeep Sharma
House League - Wednesday  
House League - Friday Paula Baker
Seniors Rosemary Miller
Morning Ladies  
DayTime Gents Pat Geale
Club Historian Heather Crossley
New Membership Mary Hill
Chair of Round Robins  
Chair of Social Media Margaret Williams